Contact Us

See Campus Maps for Directions

Steve Hearn
Manager of External Education - Marine/Transportation
steven.hearn@kctcs.edu
270-534-3245

Aaron Hodge
Senior Administrative Assistant
aaron.hodge@kctcs.edu
270-534-3452

Jennifer Kennedy-Haines
Program Facilitator Assessments & Testing
jennifer.kennedy-haines@kctcs.edu
270-534-3490

Larry Logeman
Culinary Services
llogeman0001@kctcs.edu
270-534-3328


Timothy A. Matt
Workforce Training Liaison
tim.matt@kctcs.edu
270-994-1193
Kevin O'NeillKevin O'Neill
Director of Community Education
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu
270-534-3206 
Jim Pape, Vice President of Workforce and Economic DevelopmentJim Pape
VP Workforce and Economic Development - Chemical Industry
jim.pape@kctcs.edu
270-534-3370 
Aseer Scott
Administrative Assistant
aseer.scott@kctcs.edu
270-534-3334
Sharon SpannSharon Spann
Senior Administrative Assistant
sharon.spann@kctcs.edu
270-534-3415