Contact Us

See Campus Maps for Directions

Linda BushLinda Bush
GED Chief Examiner
lbush0009@kctcs.edu
270-534-3853 

Larry GearheartLarry Gearheart
Workforce Development Liaison
larry.gearheart@kctcs.edu
270-856-2401

                    Steve Hearn
                    Manager of External Education - Marine
                    steven.hearn@kctcs.edu
                    270-534-3245

Linda HollingsworthLinda Hollingsworth
Culinary Services
lhollingsworth0001@kctcs.edu
270-534-3854

                     Jennifer Kennedy-Haines
                     Program Facilitator Assessments & Testing
                     jennifer.kennedy-haines@kctcs.edu
                     270-534-3490

Matthew MorganMatthew Morgan
Manager of External Education
matthew.morgan@kctcs.edu
270-534-3419
Kevin O'NeillKevin O'Neill
Director of Community Education
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu
270-534-3206 
Jim Pape, Vice President of Workforce and Economic DevelopmentJim Pape
VP Workforce and Economic Development
jim.pape@kctcs.edu
270-534-3370 
Steven RemySteve Remy
Manager of External Education
steve.remy@kctcs.edu
270-534-3867 
Aseer Scott
Administrative Assistant
aseer.scott@kctcs.edu
270-534-3334
Sharon SpannSharon Spann
Senior Administrative Assistant
sharon.spann@kctcs.edu
270-534-3415 
Ally Taylor Alexandra Taylor
Business Manager
alexandra.taylor@kctcs.edu
270-534-3452 
Jessica TorenJessica Toren
Manager of External Education
jessica.toren@kctcs.edu
270-534-3858 
Miranda Turner Miranda Turner
Culinary Services
mturner0017@kctcs.edu
270-534-3846