Diversity Committee

West Kentucky Community and Technical College Diversity Committee

The diversity committee at WKCTC is charged with providing opportunities for multi-cultural education and developing a campus culture where diversity is respected and valued.

Diversity Committee Members

Amanda Boyd
aboyd0055@kctcs.edu

Christopher Brown
270-534-3367
chris.brown@kctcs.edu

Bridget Canter
270-534-3458
bridget.canter@kctcs.edu

Tracey Dismore
tdismore0001@kctcs.edu

Amy Elmore
270-534-3118
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu

Shelia Highfil
270-534-3406
shelia.highfil@kctcs.edu

Maia Ing
270-534-3180
ming0001@kctcs.edu

Justin Jackson
jjackson0187@kctcs.edu

Dr. Latoya Jones
270-534-3240
ljones0211@kctcs.edu

Vicki Koehler
270-534-3449
vicki.koehler@kctcs.edu

BiLan Liao
270-408-4276
bilan.liao@kctcs.ecu

Sara (Shen) Liu
270-534-3377
shen.liu@kctcs.edu

Carolyn Perry
270-534-3205
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu

Maribel Phelps
mphelps0061@kctcs.edu