Diversity Committee

West Kentucky Community and Technical College Diversity & Inclusion/Campus Climate Environment Committee

The diversity committee at WKCTC is charged with providing opportunities for multi-cultural education and developing a campus culture where diversity is respected and valued.

Diversity & Inclusion/Campus Climate Environment Committee Members

Dr. Belinda Dalton-Russell, Chair
270-534-3081
belinda.dalton-russell@kctcs.edu

Jessica Alexander
jalexander0123@kctcs.edu

Gail Bachuss
270-534-3167
gaila.bachuss@kctcs.edu

Yesenia Bernabe
ybernabe0001@kctcs.edu

Pablo Bianchi Bragard
pbianchibragard0001@kctcs.edu

Christopher Brown
270-534-3367
chris.brown@kctcs.edu

Steven Cahill
270-534-3242
steven.cahill@kctcs.edu

Bridget Canter
270-534-3458
bridget.canter@kctcs.edu

Elsa Diaz
ediaz0012@kctcs.edu

Chevene Duncan-Herring
270-534-3209
chevene.duncan-herring@kctcs.edu

Amy Elmore
270-534-3118
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu

Nikki Harshman
aharshman0002@kctcs.edu

Shelia Highfil
270-534-3406
shelia.highfil@kctcs.edu

Justin Hill
270-534-3199
justin.hill@kctcs.edu

Tamara Hodges
270-534-3069
tamarak.hodgesk@kctcs.edu

Maia Ing
270-534-3180
ming0001@kctcs.edu

Yongmin Joh
yjoh0001@kctcs.edu

Jasmine Johnson
jjohnson1324@kctcs.edu

Dr. Karen Hill Johnson
270-534-3320
karen.johnson@kctcs.eu

Dr. Latoya Jones
270-534-3240
ljones0211@kctcs.edu

Lilly Kaler
nkaler0001@kctcs.edu

BiLan Liao
270-408-4276
bilan.liao@kctcs.ecu

Sara (Shen) Liu
270-534-3377
shen.liu@kctcs.edu

Sarah Masre
smasre0001@kctcs.edu

Alvin Moore
270-534-3420
alvin.moore@kctcs.edu

David Nickell
270-534-3269
davidl.nickell@kctcs.edu

Leslie Page
270-534-3510
lpage0002@kctcs.edu

Carolyn Perry
270-534-3205
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu

Georgiana Roberts
groberts0011@kctcs.edu

Kim Russell
270-534-3203
kim.russell@kctcs.edu

Dalcey Shelton
dshelton0040@kctcs.edu

Victor Taveras
270-534-3137
victor.taveras@kctcs.edu

Blair Travis
270-534-3083
blair.travis@kctcs.edu

Shellon Troutt
stroutt0001@kctcs.edu

Kiki West-Johnson
270-534-3423
kiki.west-johnson@kctcs.edu