Diversity Committee

West Kentucky Community and Technical College Diversity Committee

The diversity committee at WKCTC is charged with providing opportunities for multi-cultural education and developing a campus culture where diversity is respected and valued.

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Members

Dr. Belinda Dalton-Russell, Chair
270-534-3081
belinda.dalton-russell@kctcs.edu

Gail Bachuss
270-534-3167
gaila.bachuss@kctcs.edu

Christopher Brown
270-534-3367
chris.brown@kctcs.edu

Bridget Canter
270-534-3458
bridget.canter@kctcs.edu

Chevene Duncan-Herring
270-534-3209
chevene.duncan-herring@kctcs.edu

Tracey Dismore
tdismore0001@kctcs.edu

Amy Elmore
270-534-3118
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu

Shelia Highfil
270-534-3406
shelia.highfil@kctcs.edu

Jennifer Haines
jhaines0002@kctcs.edu

Leaslie Harris
lharris0050@kctcs.edu

Dr. Karen Hill-Johnson
270-534-3320
karen.johnson@kctcs.eu

Maia Ing
270-534-3180
ming0001@kctcs.edu

Justin Jackson
jjackson0187@kctcs.edu

Dr. Latoya Jones
270-534-3240
ljones0211@kctcs.edu

Lilly Kaler
nkaler0001@kctcs.edu

Yongmin Joh
yjoh0001@kctcs.edu

Vicki Koehler
270-534-3449
vicki.koehler@kctcs.edu

Bobby Lee
270-534-3237
bobby.lee@kctcs.edu

BiLan Liao
270-408-4276
bilan.liao@kctcs.ecu

Sara (Shen) Liu
270-534-3377
shen.liu@kctcs.edu

Alvin Moore
270-534-3420
alvin.moore@kctcs.edu

Juanya Moss
jmoss0032@kctcs.edu

David Nickell
270-534-3269
davidl.nickell@kctcs.edu

Yecenia Oronia-Arrellano
yoronia0001@kctcs.edu

Carolyn Perry
270-534-3205
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu

Maribel Phelps
mphelps0061@kctcs.edu

Kim Russell
270-534-3203
kim.russell@kctcs.edu

Blair Travis
270-534-3083
blair.travis@kctcs.edu

Kiki West-Johnson
270-534-3423
kiki.west-johnson@kctcs.edu