Important Notice

alert iconCampus will be closed beginning Monday, December 22, 2014. Campus offices will reopen on Tuesday, January 6, 2015. Have questions during the holiday break? Don't forget the Call Center is open 24/7 to help you at 1-855-GO-WKCTC or
[More Info]

In-State Students


KCTCS Out-Of-State On-Line Students


Out-of-State Reciprocity Students


Out-of-State Students: From Contiguous Counties*


Out-of-State Students: Other Out-of-State Students


Mandatory Fee**: All Students

$4 per credit hour

*Contiguous counties are those which border Kentucky. Tuition is charged for each credit hour enrolled.

** KCTCS BuildSmart Investment for Kentucky Competitiveness fee.

Students in these Indiana counties pay in-state rates: Dearborn, Franklin, Jefferson, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland.

Students in these Ohio counties pay in-state rates: Adams, Brown, and Clermont. (students in the Associate Degree Nursing program are excluded and must pay contiguous or out of state rate).

Tuition and fees are determined by the Kentucky Community and Technical College System Board of Regents. For payment deadlines, refer to the college academic calendar.