Contact Us

 

Ken Bradshaw
Ken Bradshaw
Library Director
270-534-3169 
ken.bradshaw@kctcs.edu
Amy Sullivan
Amy Sullivan, Resource Services Librarian
Resource Services Librarian
270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
Carol Driver
Carol Driver, User Services Librarian
User Services Librarian
270-534-3170
carol.driver@kctcs.edu 
Anita Weathers
Anita Weathers Library Staff
Library Specialist &
Interlibrary Loan Contact
270-534-3189
anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu
 
Christen Green
Administrative Assistant
270-534-3503
christen.green@kctcs.edu
 
Sam Evens
Library Assistant
270-534-3191
sevens0001@kctcs.edu
 
Lauren Wells
Library Assistant
270-534-3500
lauren.wells@kctcs.edu
Colleen Reynolds
Library Specialist
270-534-3182
colleen.reynolds@kctcs.edu