Contact Us

Technical Questions: Reference Questions: Interlibrary Loan: Renewals: 
Sam Evens
270-534-3182
sam.evens@kctcs.edu

Amy Sullivan
270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
Amy Sullivan
270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu

Carol Driver
270-534-3170
carol.driver@kctcs.edu
Anita Weathers
270-534-3189
anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu



Anita Weathers
270-534-3189


Library Main Number
270-534-3197
 Main Phone: 270-534-3197 | Fax: 270-554-6218 | Ask a Librarian | Hours



amy
Amy Sullivan
Interim Director of Library
Services
270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
carol Carol Driver
User Services Librarian
270-534-3170
carol.driver@kctcs.edu
anita
Anita Weathers 
Library Specialist
270-534-3189
anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu
 sam Sam Evens
Library Specialist
270-534-3182
sam.evens@kctcs.edu
  Andrew Burden
Library Assistant 
270-534-3191
aburden0025@kctcs.edu
Jennifer Guilmain Jennifer Guilmain
Library Assistant
270-534-3197
jguilmain0001@kctcs.edu
  Carmen Davidson
Library Assistant
270-534-3500
cdavidson0087@kctcs.edu

 Ken Bradshaw

Ken Bradshaw
Library Assistant
270-534-3197
ken.bradshaw@kctcs.edu

   
Jennifer Guilmain
Jennifer Guilmain
Jennifer Guilmain
Jennifer Guilmain