Contact Us

Technical Services: Reference Questions: Interlibrary Loan: Library Events: 
Sam Evens
270-534-3182
sam.evens@kctcs.edu

Amy Sullivan
270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
Ken Bradshaw
270-534-3169
ken.bradshaw@kctcs.edu

Carol Driver
270-534-3170
carol.driver@kctcs.edu
Anita Weathers
270-534-3189
anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu

Christen Chapman
270-534-3503
christen.chapman@kctcs.edu

Amy Sullivan
270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
 Main Phone: 270-534-3197 | Fax: 270-554-6218 | Ask a Librarian | Hours



Ken Bradshaw Ken Bradshaw
Library Director
270-534-3169
ken.bradshaw@kctcs.edu
carol Carol Driver
User Services Librarian
270-534-3170
carol.driver@kctcs.edu
amy Amy Sullivan
Resource Services
Librarian
270-534-3171  
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
 anita Anita Weathers
Library Specialist
270-534-3189
anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu

 christen Christen Chapman
Administrative Assistant
270-534-3503
christen.green@kctcs.edu
 sam Sam Evens
Library Specialist
270-534-3182
sam.evens@kctcs.edu
 





Andrew Burden
Library Assistant
270-534-3191
aburden0025@kctcs.edu

Katie Asbury
Library Assistant
270-534-3500
kasbury0003@kctcs.edu