Contact Us

 Ken Bradshaw Ken Bradshaw
Library Director
270-534-3169
ken.bradshaw@kctcs.edu
Contact Matheson Library
Phone: 270-534-3197
Fax: 270-554-6218
Ask a Librarian
 carol Carol Driver
User Services Librarian
270-534-3170
carol.driver@kctcs.edu
 amy Amy Sullivan
Resource Services Librarian
270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
 anita Anita Weathers
Library Specialist &
Interlibrary Loan Contact
270-534-3189
anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu
 christen Christen Green
Administrative Assistant
270-534-3503
christen.green@kctcs.edu
 sam Sam Evens
Library Specialist
270-534-3182
sam.evens@kctcs.edu
Kiara
Kiara Stanley
Library Assistant
270-534-3500
kiara.stanley@kctcs.edu