Faculty and Staff

Peggy Block
Physical Therapist Assistant
peggy.block@kctcs.edu
270-534-3464

Carrie Hopper
Dental Assisting/Dental Hygiene
carrie.hopper@kctcs.edu
270-534-3412

Patty Buchanan
Radiography
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
270-534-3431

Sherry Roberts
Surgical Technology
sroberts0194@kctcs.edu
270-534-3457

Jamie Day
Physical Therapist Assistant
jday0063@kctcs.edu
270-534-3477 

Alice Robertson
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
alice.robertson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3487

Peggy Block
Pharmacy Technology
peggy.block@kctcs.edu
270-534-3464
Amy Smith
Division Administrative Assistant
amy.smith@kctcs.edu     
270-534-3471

Jonathan Johnson
Medical Laboratory Technician
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3502

Debbie Swain
Surgical Technology
debbie.swain@kctcs.edu
270-534-3480

Tracy McDanel
Cosmetology
tracy.ivitts@kctcs.edu
270-534-3378

Nichole Toon
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
nicole.toon@kctcs.edu
270-534-3450 

Reta Witherspoon
Cosmetology 
reta.witherspoon@kctcs.edu
270-534-3497