Important Notice

alert iconThere will be no classes, and campus offices will be closed on Monday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day. Classes will resume, and offices will reopen on Tuesday, July 5. Have a safe holiday weekend.

Faculty and Staff

Peggy Block
Physical Therapist Assistant
peggy.block@kctcs.edu
270-534-3464

Tracy McDanel
Cosmetology
tracy.ivitts@kctcs.edu
270-534-3378

Patty Buchanan
Radiography
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
270-534-3431

Melissa Burgess
Pharmacy Technology
mburgess0040@kctcs.edu
270-534-3495

Amy Smith
Division Administrative Assistant
amy.smith@kctcs.edu     
270-534-3471

Jamie Day
Physical Therapist Assistant
jday0063@kctcs.edu
270-534-3477

Amanda Stringer
Dental Assisting/Dental Hygiene
astringer0018@kctcs.edu
270-534-3393

Kim Dossett
Radiography
kdossett0004@kctcs.edu
270-534-3359

Debbie Swain
Surgical Technology
debbie.swain@kctcs.edu
270-534-3480

Nichole Toon
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
nicole.toon@kctcs.edu
270-534-3450

Carrie Hopper
Dental Assisting/Dental Hygiene
carrie.hopper@kctcs.edu
270-534-3412
Nacole Walters
Surgical Technology
nacole.walters@kctcs.edu
270-534-3890
Jonathan Johnson
Medical Laboratory Technician
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3502
Reta Witherspoon
Cosmetology
reta.witherspoon@kctcs.edu
270-534-3497