Important Notice

alert iconThere will be no classes November 26 – 28 for Thanksgiving holiday. Campus offices will be closed November 27 – 28. Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving!
[More Info]

Contact Us

Medical Laboratory Technician
Jonathan Johnson, Program Coordinator
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3502                         

Cosmetology
Tracy McDanel, Program Coordinator
tracy.ivitts@kctcs.edu
270-534-3378                                    

Dental Assisting/Dental Hygiene
Jennifer Miller, Program Coordinator
jennifer.miller@kctcs.edu 
270-534-3393

Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Alice Robertson, Program Coordinator
alice.robertson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3487

Pharmacy Technology
Misty Graham, Program Coordinator
mgraham0049@kctcs.edu
270-534-3495

Physical Therapist Assistant
Peggy Block, Program Coordinator
peggy.block@kctcs.edu
270-534-3464

Radiography
David Heflin, Program Coordinator
dheflin0002@kctcs.edu
270-534-3359

Surgical Technology
Debbie Swain, Program Coordinator
debbie.swain@kctcs.edu
270-534-3482