Important Notice

alert iconCampus will be closed beginning Monday, December 22, 2014. Campus offices will reopen on Tuesday, January 6, 2015. Have questions during the holiday break? Don't forget the Call Center is open 24/7 to help you at 1-855-GO-WKCTC or help.westkentucky.kctcs.edu.
[More Info]

Contact Us

Medical Laboratory Technician
Jonathan Johnson, Program Coordinator
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3502                         

Cosmetology
Tracy McDanel, Program Coordinator
tracy.ivitts@kctcs.edu
270-534-3378                                    

Dental Assisting/Dental Hygiene
Jennifer Miller, Program Coordinator
jennifer.miller@kctcs.edu 
270-534-3393

Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Alice Robertson, Program Coordinator
alice.robertson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3487

Pharmacy Technology
Misty Graham, Program Coordinator
mgraham0049@kctcs.edu
270-534-3495

Physical Therapist Assistant
Peggy Block, Program Coordinator
peggy.block@kctcs.edu
270-534-3464

Radiography
David Heflin, Program Coordinator
dheflin0002@kctcs.edu
270-534-3359

Surgical Technology
Debbie Swain, Program Coordinator
debbie.swain@kctcs.edu
270-534-3482