Important Notice

alert iconCampus will be closed on Friday, July 3 in recognition of Independence Day. Campus offices will reopen on Monday, July 6. Have a safe holiday weekend.
[More Info]

Contact Us

Medical Laboratory Technician
Jonathan Johnson, Program Coordinator
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3502                         

Cosmetology
Tracy McDanel, Program Coordinator
tracy.ivitts@kctcs.edu
270-534-3378                                    

Dental Assisting/Dental Hygiene
Carrie Hopper, Program Coordinator
carrie.hopper@kctcs.edu 
270-534-3412

Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Alice Robertson, Program Coordinator
alice.robertson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3487

Pharmacy Technology
Peggy Block
peggy.block@kctcs.edu
270-534-3464

Physical Therapist Assistant
Peggy Block, Program Coordinator
peggy.block@kctcs.edu
270-534-3464

Radiography
Patty Buchanan, Program Coordinator
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
270-534-3431

Surgical Technology
Debbie Swain, Program Coordinator
debbie.swain@kctcs.edu
270-534-3482