Important Notice

alert iconThere will be no classes on Monday, February 15 for President's Day. Classes will resume, and campus offices will reopen on Tuesday, February 16.

Contact Us

Medical Laboratory Technician
Jonathan Johnson, Program Coordinator
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3502                         

Cosmetology
Tracy McDanel, Program Coordinator
tracy.ivitts@kctcs.edu
270-534-3378                                    

Dental Assisting/Dental Hygiene
Carrie Hopper, Program Coordinator
carrie.hopper@kctcs.edu 
270-534-3412

Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Alice Robertson, Program Coordinator
alice.robertson@kctcs.edu
270-534-3487

Pharmacy Technology
Melissa Burgess
mburgess0040@kctcs.edu
270-534-3495

Physical Therapist Assistant
Peggy Block, Program Coordinator
peggy.block@kctcs.edu
270-534-3464

Radiography
Patty Buchanan, Program Coordinator
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
270-534-3431

Surgical Technology
Debbie Swain, Program Coordinator
debbie.swain@kctcs.edu
270-534-3482